• Caracas, Venezuela
    Latin America

    Political and Administrative Regions in Caracas, Venezuela

    Metropolitan area The city of Caracas occupies the entire Libertador Municipality of the Capital District and part of the Miranda State, specifically the Baruta, Chacao, El Hatillo and Sucre municipalities, which make up the Metropolitan District of Caracas, which enjoys legal personality and autonomy within the limits of the Constitution and the…